MEET

OUR TEAM

lillian5.jpg

Lillian Derevitsky

Real Estate Broker/

Interior Designer

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Lillian is the founder of BLIS Realty with over 17 years of experience (...) Read more

 

 

Lilliand@blisrealty.com

(651) 214-9441

Clayton Byrd

 

Real Estate Broker

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Clayton has 20 plus years of Real Estate experience 

Read more

 

 

clayton@blisrealty.com

(651) 210-0626

clayton2.jpg
olga repeschuk.jpg

Olga Repeshchuk

 

Realtor

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Olga has leveraged her 5-year experience in  real estate with her  finance and individual income tax expertise Read more

 

 

olga@blisrealty.com     

(651) 983-2411

Mike Griffith

Realtor

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Mike's passion for Real Estate stems from his 25 years of business ownership, negotiating and sales background   Read more

 

 

mike@blisrealty.com

(612) 272-2149

mike blis.png
eugene zakharenko.jpg

Eugene Zakharenko

Realtor

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Since 2012 Eugene has been a member of the BLIS' teem, assisting both buyers and sellers across the boarder Twin Cities metro  Read more

 

 

eugene@blisrealty.com

(651)343-9603

Irada Rybak

Realtor

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

When buying or selling a house, you want a real estate agent who negotiates the best deal and treats you as their most important client. That why many choose Irada' assistance to sell or buy real estate. Visit Irada's website

 

 

irada@blisrealty.com

(507)884-6204

irada.jpg

JOIN OUR NETWORK

Keep up to date on the latest market trends
         and decorating updates from BLIS
MLS